The 17th of January 2015 – Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

(found that time)

that thing in my hand was it there in my hand that thing by the stone on the grass in the sun that time was it there wasnt it there there was a place i would go when I needed that thing was it there or elsewhere underneath the sunny sky with the clouds glowing there that thing was there was it there wasnt it there or else where could it have been that thing i saw it i saw it im sure that i saw that there was it there or else where could it have been wasnt she there as well that thing in my hand warm hand in my hand with the roughness of a well used palm a well worn palm in my hand that thing did i drop it or else where could it have been where could that thing have gone i havent any idea but where could she have gone when she was speaking she was speaking im sure of it or was i alone always alone with that thing in my hand by the stone in the sun on the grass over the hill by the trees with that thing in my hand and just waiting with that thing in my hand and just watching but that thing i dont know i have no clue but there was that thing in my hand and im sure of it was there ever a chance of it coming to be was it ever going to come true to be easy with that thing in my hand that hand in my hand i was sure of if i was at least seventy percent sure of it as sure of it as i could ever be sure of it but no not now that thing in my hand dropped that thing in my hand that hand in my hand that rough palm smiling palm in my hand dying in my hand that thing in my hand with her in my hand and i in her hand that thing in my hand but no more

Leave a Reply

